Title of Event

Test Category USSD


Organized by

Elfrique Solutions Limited





Start Date

Mon July 16 2018

End Date

Mon May 06 2019


Start Time

10:40

End Time

10:40


AWARD CATEGORY AND NORMINEES (Type: Paid)


Share this contest with

           


Test Category USSD has ended


TEST 3

Test 3

Candidate Number :188

Vote Result : 7.79%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Test 4

Candidate Number :122

Vote Result : 20.13%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote

TEST 1

Test 1

Candidate Number :1212

Vote Result : 6.49%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Test 2

Candidate Number :1213

Vote Result : 64.94%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote

TEST 2

Test 5

Candidate Number :177

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Test 6

Candidate Number :178

Vote Result : 0.65%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote



Paid
Card image
Miss Campus Ekit...

Starts on: Wed June 05 2019

Ends on: Sun June 30 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
Nigerian Designe...

Starts on: Thu June 06 2019

Ends on: Tue September 24 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
Walk to stardom ...

Starts on: Fri May 10 2019

Ends on: Thu July 25 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
MOST BEAUTIFUL Q...

Starts on: Wed May 01 2019

Ends on: Thu August 01 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST


NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our news letter to get exclusive information on upcoming events and happenings around you.