Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
PRETTIEST GIRL IN ABUJA

STARTS: 00:00 Fri April 30 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon May 10 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF SRDI - Online Contest

STARTS: 18:48 Sat May 08 2021

ENDS: 18:49 Sat May 08 2021

card-img
VOTE
SUPREME QUEEN

STARTS: 02:18 Fri July 02 2021

ENDS: 14:18 Fri July 09 2021

card-img
VOTE
SUPREME QUEEN

STARTS: 00:00 Tue July 20 2021

ENDS: 16:46 Mon August 02 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF LIKE-MINDS 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue September 14 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri December 10 2021

card-img
VOTE
MISS MULTIMEDIA CHALLENGE

STARTS: 00:00 Wed October 20 2021

ENDS: 23:00 Sat November 27 2021

card-img
VOTE
MISS WEALTH AFRICA BEAUTY PAGAENT

STARTS: 00:11 Mon September 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon January 31 2022

card-img
VOTE
Mr. & Miss.Ogbomosho 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon November 15 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Wed December 15 2021

card-img
VOTE
Most Magnificent Queen In Nigeria

STARTS: 23:59 Sun October 31 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue November 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
NIGERIA'S MOST BEAUTIFUL STUDENT PAGEANT

STARTS: 18:00 Mon November 15 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon December 06 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Kogi 2021/2022

STARTS: 09:57 Mon November 08 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun December 19 2021

card-img
VOTE
Nigeria Cultural Queen Pageant 2021

STARTS: 12:00 Tue November 09 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon November 29 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF ENTERTAINMENT BENUE 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Sat November 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri December 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mr and Miss NASSA

STARTS: 08:00 Wed November 17 2021

ENDS: 23:05 Wed December 01 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face of Sparkle

STARTS: 11:00 Sun November 21 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat December 04 2021

card-img
VOTE
Africa Models Invasion

STARTS: 00:00 Thu November 25 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri December 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
NIGERIAN GOVERNOR’S SCORECARD AWARDS 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Wed October 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun March 20 2022

card-img
VOTE
Benue Entertainment Achievers and prestigious Award

STARTS: 00:00 Sat November 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri December 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
D-SKILLS MERIT AWARD 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue October 26 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue November 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
SPOTLIGHT AWARDS 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Fri November 12 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun December 12 2021

card-img
VOTE
OUFW AWARDS

STARTS: 00:00 Mon November 08 2021

ENDS: 00:00 Sun December 05 2021

card-img
VOTE
MOGA AWARDS

STARTS: 00:00 Sun November 21 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue December 21 2021

card-img
VOTE
Scream Next Rated Youth Award

STARTS: 00:00 Fri November 12 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat November 27 2021

card-img
VOTE
IUMSA DINNER AND AWARD NIGHT

STARTS: 12:58 Wed November 24 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun November 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
most pretty

STARTS: 00:36 Fri November 26 2021

ENDS: 00:36 Fri December 10 2021

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates