Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
MISS FREEDOM AFRICA 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon February 01 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat October 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF AFRICAN IDOL BEAUTY PEGEANT

STARTS: 11:00 Mon April 12 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat July 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Ace Creative Contest

STARTS: 07:14 Thu January 14 2021

ENDS: 07:15 Fri April 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face Of Spotless

STARTS: 11:09 Sun March 21 2021

ENDS: 11:10 Wed April 21 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF OSUN STATE 2021

STARTS: 01:00 Mon March 29 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon April 26 2021

card-img
VOTE
Famous Looks Photo Contest | Royal Edition

STARTS: 09:01 Tue April 06 2021

ENDS: 09:01 Fri April 23 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mr and Miss Oceanography

STARTS: 05:08 Wed March 24 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri April 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF AWESOME CONCEPT

STARTS: 00:00 Thu April 01 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri April 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Supreme International 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue March 23 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mister Creativity Nigeria 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue March 23 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE Of RUTY APPARELS

STARTS: 00:00 Tue March 16 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri April 16 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF IBOM HERITAGE MAGAZINE NIG.

STARTS: 00:00 Sat April 03 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Thu April 29 2021

card-img
VOTE
NISGS MERITORIOUS AWARD

STARTS: 00:00 Thu March 18 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Thu April 22 2021

card-img
VOTE
THE EKO HERITAGE AWARD 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue April 13 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat May 01 2021

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates