Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2022

STARTS: 18:00 Wed September 14 2022

ENDS: 12:00 Thu October 20 2022

card-img
VOTE
Gidi Beauty Pageant

STARTS: 00:00 Mon July 11 2022

ENDS: 21:00 Sat October 29 2022

card-img
VOTE
MOST ATTRACTIVE FACE IN NIGERIA 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Tue September 20 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Thu October 20 2022

card-img
VOTE
Sputnik Ultimate Search 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Fri September 02 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Wed November 30 2022

card-img
VOTE
MODEL REVELATION SHOW

STARTS: 17:59 Mon October 03 2022

ENDS: 18:00 Sat October 15 2022

card-img
VOTE
THE RAVE PHOTO CONTEST

STARTS: 00:00 Fri September 30 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Fri October 21 2022

card-img
VOTE
MODEL REVELATION SHOW

STARTS: 18:36 Mon October 03 2022

ENDS: 18:00 Sat October 15 2022

card-img
VOTE
MISS HARMONY DELTA

STARTS: 12:00 Tue October 04 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Mon November 28 2022

card-img
VOTE
Miss Interglobal 2022

STARTS: 09:59 Sat October 01 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Fri October 07 2022

card-img
VOTE
VOICE OUT

STARTS: 09:00 Tue October 04 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Mon October 17 2022

card-img
VOTE
ESUT STUDENTS CHOICE AWARDS

STARTS: 12:00 Tue September 27 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Wed October 05 2022

card-img
VOTE
4th Annual Africa Choice Awards

STARTS: 00:00 Thu September 01 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Tue November 01 2022

card-img
VOTE
JOKERS AWARDS 2022

STARTS: 18:00 Sat October 01 2022

ENDS: 23:15 Mon November 07 2022

card-img
VOTE
Benue unite entertainment and prestigious award (BUEPA) 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Sun September 25 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Sat October 15 2022

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates