Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
MISS FREEDOM AFRICA 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon February 01 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat October 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF AFRICAN IDOL BEAUTY PEGEANT

STARTS: 11:00 Mon April 12 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat July 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Tourism South East Nigeria

STARTS: 00:00 Fri May 21 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Wed June 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
NGV Africa 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon May 17 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue August 10 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face Of Sunnaija 2021

STARTS: 23:59 Sun June 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Wed June 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Diva Finest

STARTS: 16:00 Fri May 07 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri August 20 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF SRDI - Online Contest

STARTS: 18:48 Sat May 08 2021

ENDS: 18:49 Sat May 08 2021

card-img
VOTE
NIGERIA'S NEXT FASHION MODEL 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon May 24 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat June 26 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mr and Miss Ondo State 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Sun May 23 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Thu June 24 2021

card-img
VOTE
Most Beautiful Queen in Africa 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Sun June 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun July 11 2021

card-img
VOTE
The Model Look Africa S21

STARTS: 00:00 Mon June 14 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun June 27 2021

card-img
VOTE
Most Beautiful Girl in the World

STARTS: 00:00 Mon June 21 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun July 11 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face of Great Lyncon Photography

STARTS: 09:45 Thu June 17 2021

ENDS: 09:45 Fri July 02 2021

card-img
VOTE
VIP Awards 2021

STARTS: 10:00 Thu June 03 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon June 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
Aso Awards Face II

STARTS: 00:00 Mon June 21 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Wed July 07 2021

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates