Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
Queen of ASO Nigeria Beauty pageant

STARTS: 00:00 Sat April 23 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 27 2022

card-img
VOTE
Mr and Miss Morality Nigeria 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Thu May 05 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Sun June 05 2022

card-img
VOTE
TOP CREATIVE MODEL NAIJA SEASON ONE

STARTS: 06:00 Fri May 13 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Wed June 15 2022

card-img
VOTE
Miss Endowed Nigeria 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Sat May 14 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Mon June 13 2022

card-img
VOTE
The Nigerian Teen 2022 Phase 2

STARTS: 12:00 Sun May 08 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Sat May 28 2022

card-img
VOTE
Nigeria's Next Beauty Queen 2022 top 20

STARTS: 00:00 Mon May 09 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 27 2022

card-img
VOTE
NIGERIAN GOVERNOR’S SCORECARD AWARDS 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Fri April 01 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Thu June 30 2022

card-img
VOTE
WAW FACE OF OSHODI CELEBRITY 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Sat May 14 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Tue June 14 2022

card-img
VOTE
Scream All Youth Awards 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Tue May 03 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Thu May 26 2022

card-img
VOTE
FENG AWARDS 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Tue May 17 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Sun May 29 2022

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates