Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
MISS FREEDOM AFRICA 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Mon February 01 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat October 30 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF AFRICAN IDOL BEAUTY PEGEANT

STARTS: 11:00 Mon April 12 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat July 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Supreme International 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue March 23 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mister Creativity Nigeria 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Tue March 23 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri May 28 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Culture Ambassador 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Thu April 29 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue June 01 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mr and Miss Morality Nigeria 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Sat May 01 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon May 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face Of Nigeria Ladies 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Fri April 30 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri June 04 2021

card-img
VOTE
PRETTIEST GIRL IN ABUJA

STARTS: 00:00 Fri April 30 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon May 10 2021

card-img
VOTE
Mr & Miss Fresher 2021

STARTS: 00:00 Wed May 05 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Thu May 20 2021

card-img
VOTE
Miss Diva Finest

STARTS: 16:00 Fri May 07 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Fri August 20 2021

card-img
VOTE
FACE OF SRDI - Online Contest

STARTS: 18:48 Sat May 08 2021

ENDS: 18:49 Sat May 08 2021

card-img
VOTE
Face of Aso Jackson 2021

STARTS: 07:09 Thu May 13 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Thu May 27 2021

card-img
VOTE
Supreme Iconic Awards

STARTS: 00:00 Fri April 30 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon May 31 2021

card-img
VOTE
Scream All Youth Awards 2021

STARTS: 21:00 Wed May 05 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat June 05 2021

card-img
VOTE
Aso Awards

STARTS: 00:00 Mon May 10 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sat May 29 2021

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates