Voting Management System

We manage an efficient voting system that allows event organizers to set-up their contests or award contests for FREE and achieve the goal of their event. Our product gives a wide range of local and global users the opportunity to participate and cast their votes effortlessly from any part of the world.

GET STARTED
img
card-img
VOTE
MISS WEALTH AFRICA BEAUTY PAGAENT

STARTS: 00:11 Mon September 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Mon January 31 2022

card-img
VOTE
Miss Secondary Schools Rivers 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Sun November 28 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Tue February 01 2022

card-img
VOTE
Face of Awesome Concept

STARTS: 10:00 Mon January 10 2022

ENDS: 23:59 Mon January 24 2022

card-img
VOTE
Miss Diva Finest 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Fri January 07 2022

ENDS: 11:59 Wed February 09 2022

card-img
VOTE
NIGERIAN GOVERNOR’S SCORECARD AWARDS 2022

STARTS: 00:00 Wed October 20 2021

ENDS: 23:59 Sun March 20 2022

OTHER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to get our latest news and updates