Title of Event

360 ANKARA FASHION EXHIBITION AND BEAUTY CONTEST 2.0

Organized by

Olorunsomo Smart



Starts

Fri March 29 2019

End Date

Mon April 08 2019

Start Time

12:00

End Time

11:59


IMPORTANT NOTICE: You can view vote result analytics in graph method by clicking here

360 ANKARA FASHION EXHIBITION AND BEAUTY CONTEST 2.0



Share this contest with

           



Akpa Rosemary

Candidate Number :1

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Moyinoluwa Ol..

Candidate Number :2

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Olurankinse A..

Candidate Number :3

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Moses Preciou..

Candidate Number :4

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Balogun Adeba..

Candidate Number :5

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Oluwatoba Jum..

Candidate Number :6

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
Kolawole Deni..

Candidate Number :7

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote
FAVOUR CHIKA ..

Candidate Number :8

Number of Votes : 0

Vote Result : 0%

Share Contestant



View profile


Vote

RELATED VOTING CONTESTS

Paid
Card image
Miss Campus Ekiti S..

Starts on: Wed June 05 2019

Ends on: Sun June 30 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
Nigerian Designers ..

Starts on: Thu June 06 2019

Ends on: Tue September 24 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
Walk to stardom fac..

Starts on: Fri May 10 2019

Ends on: Thu July 25 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST
Paid
Card image
MOST BEAUTIFUL QUEE..

Starts on: Wed May 01 2019

Ends on: Thu August 01 2019

VIEW THIS CONTEST


NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our news letter to get exclusive information on upcoming events and happenings around you.